Weekend

Hello and welcome back to my blog,

Today we’re going to talk about what happened on my weekend. First of all , the first thing that I did on the weekend was play basketball. I have a basketball game every Saturday and I have a team assembled. We represent a company that is in our jersey. We represent YSA photbooths which is a company responsible for cameras that are getting used for big events. Our jersey template is the Phoenix Suns City Jersey 2024.

For this week we unfortunate we lost our game by we know what are going to do in the future in the next game. We have to plan more defensive and offensive plays that can strengthen our team. We also need to have more team chemistry which can also build more teamwork.

That basically sums up what happened in my weekend because the following day I was just resting. this is due to my finger being swallowed up and being red.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *